comprar lovegra kamagra gel cialis generico viagra pfizer kamagra gel viagra generico cialis precio cialis sin receta viagra o cialis precio viagra viagra precio viagra suisse cialis suisse

viagra generico comprare viagra cialis originale super kamagra acquisto kamagra acquisto viagra cialis generico acquisto viagra viagra donne levitra prezzo levitra generico kamagra 100 mg cialis prezzo cialis 20 levitra senza ricetta Cialisgenerico acquisto cialis cialis senza ricetta

kamagra gel viagra bestellen cialis bestellen kamagra bestellen cialis bestellen kamagra schweiz tadalafil generika viagra bestellen kamagra schweiz cialis schweiz levitra generika cialis generika priligy kaufen viagra bestellen


Children's Institute

Switch to desktop


The Institute is structured to ensure linkages between University faculties, departments and research units concerned with informing child policy and practice, and also to maintain linkages between the academic and policy environments.

The quality of Children's Institute research is ensured through peer review and the promotion of cross-disciplinary work.

Housed in the Faculty of Health Sciences, the Institute is led by a director, who is assisted by a Governing Board:

  • Prof Sue Kidson (chairperson), Head: Division of Cell Biology, Faculty of Health Sciences, UCT
  • Prof Anwar Suleman Mall: Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Transformation), UCT
  • Dr Reno Morar, Deputy-Dean: Health Services, Faculty of Health Sciences, UCT
  • Prof Crain Soudien, Chief Executive Officer: Human Sciences Research Council
  • Prof Deborah Posel, Founding Director: Institute for Humanities in Africa, Faculty of Humanities, UCT
  • Prof Ingrid Woolard, Research Fellow: Southern Africa Labour and Development Research Unit, UCT
  • Prof Benyam Mezmur, Head: Children's Rights Project, Community Law Centre, UWC
  • Ms Lindiwe Mokate, Commissioner: Basic Education and Children, South African Human Rights Commission
  • Associate Prof Mathews (Director), Lucy Jamieson (Senior Researcher) and Charmaine Smith (Communication and Knowledge Manager) are the Children's Institute representatives on the Governing Board.

Copyright © 2012 Children's Institute, University of Cape Town

Top Desktop version